django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh_TW: 刪除所選的 %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d %(items)s.
zh_TW: 成功的刪除了 %(count)d 個 %(items)s.

en: Cannot delete %(name)s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %(name)s

en: Delete multiple objects
zh_TW: 刪除多個物件

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Any date
zh_TW: 任何日期

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Past 7 days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This year
zh_TW: 今年

en: No date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: Has date
zh_TW: 有日期

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Not empty
zh_TW: 非空的

en: Please enter the correct %(username)s and password for a staff account. Note that both fields may be case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的工作人員帳號%(username)s及密碼。請注意兩者皆區分大小寫。

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作:

en: Add another %(verbose_name)s
zh_TW: 新增其它 %(verbose_name)s

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Addition
zh_TW: 新增

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Deletion
zh_TW: 删除

en: action time
zh_TW: 動作時間

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: content type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: object id
zh_TW: 物件 id

note: Translators: 'repr' means representation (https://docs.python.org/library/functions.html#repr)
en: object repr
zh_TW: 物件 repr

en: action flag
zh_TW: 動作旗標

en: change message
zh_TW: 修改訊息

en: log entry
zh_TW: 日誌記錄

en: log entries
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄

en: Added “%(object)s”.
zh_TW: "%(object)s" 已新增。

en: Changed “%(object)s” — %(changes)s
zh_TW: "%(object)s" - %(changes)s 已修改。

en: Deleted “%(object)s.”
zh_TW: "%(object)s" 已刪除。

en: LogEntry Object
zh_TW: 日誌記錄物件

en: Added {name} “{object}”.
zh_TW: {name} "{object}" 已新增。

en: Added.
zh_TW: 已新增。

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Changed {fields} for {name} “{object}”.
zh_TW: {name} "{object}" 的 {fields} 已修改。

en: Changed {fields}.
zh_TW: {fields} 已修改。

en: Deleted {name} “{object}”.
zh_TW: {name} "{object}" 已刪除。

en: No fields changed.
zh_TW: 沒有欄位被修改。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Hold down “Control”, or “Command” on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh_TW: 按住 "Control", 或者在 Mac 上按 "Command", 以選取更多值

en: Select this object for an action - {}
zh_TW: 選擇此對象進行操作 - {}

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully.
zh_TW: {name} "{obj}" 已成功新增。

en: You may edit it again below.
zh_TW: 您可以在下面再次編輯它.

en: The {name} “{obj}” was added successfully. You may add another {name} below.
zh_TW: {name} "{obj}" 新增成功。你可以在下方加入其他 {name}。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh_TW: {name} "{obj}" 修改成功。你可以在下方再次編輯。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully. You may add another {name} below.
zh_TW: {name} "{obj}" 修改成功。你可以在下方加入其他 {name}。

en: The {name} “{obj}” was changed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功修改了 {name}“{obj}”。

en: Items must be selected in order to perform actions on them. No items have been changed.
zh_TW: 必須要有項目被選中才能進行動作。沒有任何項目被修改。

en: No action selected.
zh_TW: 沒有動作被選取。

en: The %(name)s “%(obj)s” was deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功删除了 %(name)s“%(obj)s”。

en: %(name)s with ID “%(key)s” doesn’t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 不存在 ID 為「%(key)s」的 %(name)s。或許它已被刪除？

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Change %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s

en: View %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: %(count)s %(name)s was changed successfully. | %(count)s %(name)s were changed successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %(count)s %(name)s 已修改成功。

en: %(total_count)s selected | All %(total_count)s selected
zh_TW[0]: 選取了 %(total_count)s 個

en: 0 of %(cnt)s selected
zh_TW: %(cnt)s 中 0 個被選取

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Change history: %s
zh_TW: 修改歷史: %s

en: Deleting %(class_name)s %(instance)s would require deleting the following protected related objects: %(related_objects)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(class_name)s %(instance)s 將會同時刪除下面受保護的相關物件：%(related_objects)s

en: Django site admin
zh_TW: Django 網站管理

en: Django administration
zh_TW: Django 管理

en: Site administration
zh_TW: 網站管理

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: %(app)s administration
zh_TW: %(app)s 管理

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: We’re sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，請求頁面不存在。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: Server error (500)
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤 (500)

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤 <em>(500)</em>

en: There’s been an error. It’s been reported to the site administrators via email and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
zh_TW: 存在一個錯誤。已透過電子郵件回報給網站管理員，並且應該很快就會被修正。謝謝您的耐心等待。

en: Run the selected action
zh_TW: 執行選取的動作

en: Go
zh_TW: 執行

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
zh_TW: 點選這裡可選取全部頁面的物件

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(module_name)s
zh_TW: 選擇全部 %(total_count)s %(module_name)s

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 導覽路徑

en: Models in the %(name)s application
zh_TW: %(name)s 應用程式中的模型

en: Model name
zh_TW: 型號

en: Add link
zh_TW: 加入鏈結

en: Change or view list link
zh_TW: 更改或檢視列表鏈結

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: You don’t have permission to view or edit anything.
zh_TW: 你沒有查看或編輯的權限。

en: After you’ve created a user, you’ll be able to edit more user options.
zh_TW: 建立帳號後即可編輯更多用戶選項。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_TW[0]: 請修正以下錯誤。

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
zh_TW: 為使用者<strong>%(username)s</strong>輸入一個新的密碼。

en: This action will <strong>enable</strong> password-based authentication for this user.
zh_TW: 這會 <strong>啟用</strong> 本用戶基於密碼的驗證

en: Disable password-based authentication
zh_TW: 停用基於密碼的驗證

en: Enable password-based authentication
zh_TW: 啟用基於密碼的驗證

en: Skip to main content
zh_TW: 跳到主要內容

en: Welcome,
zh_TW: 歡迎，

en: View site
zh_TW: 檢視網站

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Add %(name)s
zh_TW: 新增 %(name)s

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: View on site
zh_TW: 在網站上檢視

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Hide counts
zh_TW: 隱藏計數

en: Show counts
zh_TW: 顯示計數

en: Clear all filters
zh_TW: 清除所有篩選

en: Remove from sorting
zh_TW: 從排序中移除

en: Sorting priority: %(priority_number)s
zh_TW: 優先排序：%(priority_number)s

en: Toggle sorting
zh_TW: 切換排序

en: Toggle theme (current theme: auto)
zh_TW: 切換主題（當前主題:自動）

en: Toggle theme (current theme: light)
zh_TW: 切換主題（當前主題:淺色）

en: Toggle theme (current theme: dark)
zh_TW: 切換主題（當前主題:深色）

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_TW: 刪除 %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' 會把相關的物件也刪除，不過你的帳號並沒有刪除以下型態物件的權限:

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_TW: 要刪除 %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s', 將要求刪除下面受保護的相關物件:

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
zh_TW: 你確定想要刪除 %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"？以下所有的相關項目都會被刪除:

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: Yes, I’m sure
zh_TW: 是的，我確定

en: No, take me back
zh_TW: 不，返回

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_TW: 要刪除所選的 %(objects_name)s, 結果會刪除相關物件, 但你的帳號無權刪除下面物件型態:

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_TW: 要刪除所選的 %(objects_name)s, 將要求刪除下面受保護的相關物件:

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(objects_name)s? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
zh_TW: 你是否確定要刪除已選的 %(objects_name)s? 下面全部物件及其相關項目都將被刪除:

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除？

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh_TW:  以 %(filter_title)s

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Recent actions
zh_TW: 最近的動作

en: My actions
zh_TW: 我的動作

en: None available
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Added:
zh_TW: 已新增。

en: Changed:
zh_TW: 已修改：

en: Deleted:
zh_TW: 已刪除:

en: Unknown content
zh_TW: 未知內容

en: Something’s wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
zh_TW: 你的資料庫安裝有錯誤。確定資料庫表格已經建立，並確定資料庫可被合適的使用者讀取。

en: You are authenticated as %(username)s, but are not authorized to access this page. Would you like to login to a different account?
zh_TW: 您目前以%(username)s登入，但並沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。您是否希望以其他帳號登入？

en: Forgotten your login credentials?
zh_TW: 忘記您的簽入証 ?

en: Toggle navigation
zh_TW: 切換導航

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Start typing to filter…
zh_TW: 輸入內容開始篩選...

en: Filter navigation items
zh_TW: 篩選導航項目

en: Date/time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: entry | entries
zh_TW[0]: 紀錄項目

en: This object doesn’t have a change history. It probably wasn’t added via this admin site.
zh_TW: 該物件沒有修改的歷史紀錄。它可能不是透過此管理網站新增的。

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Popup closing…
zh_TW: 關閉彈跳視窗中...

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: %(counter)s result | %(counter)s results
zh_TW[0]: %(counter)s 結果

en: %(full_result_count)s total
zh_TW: 總共 %(full_result_count)s

en: Save as new
zh_TW: 儲存為新的

en: Save and add another
zh_TW: 儲存並新增另一個

en: Save and continue editing
zh_TW: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: Save and view
zh_TW: 儲存並查看

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Change selected %(model)s
zh_TW: 修改所選的 %(model)s

en: Add another %(model)s
zh_TW: 新增其它 %(model)s

en: Delete selected %(model)s
zh_TW: 刪除所選的 %(model)s

en: View selected %(model)s
zh_TW: 查看已選擇的%(model)s

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the web site today.
zh_TW: 感謝您今天在網站上度過了一段美好的時光。

en: Log in again
zh_TW: 重新登入

en: Password change
zh_TW: 密碼修改

en: Your password was changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已修改。

en: Please enter your old password, for security’s sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_TW: 為了安全上的考量，請輸入你的舊密碼，然後輸入兩次新密碼已確保輸入正確。

en: Change my password
zh_TW: 修改我的密碼

en: Password reset
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已設置，現在可以繼續登入。

en: Password reset confirmation
zh_TW: 密碼重設確認

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼兩次, 以便系統確認輸入無誤。

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結無效，可能已被使用。請重新申請密碼重設。

en: We’ve emailed you instructions for setting your password, if an account exists with the email you entered. You should receive them shortly.
zh_TW: 若您提交的電子郵件地址存在對應帳號，我們已寄出重設密碼的相關指示。您應該很快就會收到。

en: If you don’t receive an email, please make sure you’ve entered the address you registered with, and check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 如果您未收到電子郵件，請確認您輸入的電子郵件地址與您註冊時輸入的一致，並檢查您的垃圾郵件匣。

en: You're receiving this email because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: 這封電子郵件來自 %(site_name)s，因為您要求為帳號重新設定密碼。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_TW: 請到該頁面選擇一個新的密碼：

en: In case you’ve forgotten, you are:
zh_TW: 如果您真忘了，您是:

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_TW: 感謝使用本網站！

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh_TW: %(site_name)s 團隊

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your email address below, and we’ll email instructions for setting a new one.
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼? 請在下面輸入您的電子郵件, 然後我們會寄出設定新密碼的操作指示。

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子信箱：

en: Reset my password
zh_TW: 重設我的密碼

en: Select all objects on this page for an action
zh_TW: 選擇此頁面上的所有物件執行操作

en: All dates
zh_TW: 所有日期

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Select %s to change
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 來修改

en: Select %s to view
zh_TW: 選擇%s查看

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查找

en: Currently:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: Change:
zh_TW: 變動：
